U nás jste v dobrých rukou!

Centrála

Gießerei Heunisch GmbH
Westheimer Str. 6
91438 Bad Windsheim

Phone: +49 (0)9841/408-0
Fax: +49 (0)9841/408-238
info@heunisch-guss.com

Centrální Prodej Heunisch Guss Bad Windsheim

Sales Manager
Thomas Laue
Phone: +49 (0)9841/408-248
Fax: +49 (0)9841/408-238
thomas.laue@heunisch-guss.com

Inside Sales Manager
Christian Ebert

Phone: +49 (0)9841/408-214
Fax: +49 (0)9841/408-238
christian.ebert@heunisch-guss.com

Key Account
Thomas Höfer

Phone: +49 (0)9841/408-210
Fax: +49 (0)9841/408-238
thomas.hoefer@heunisch-guss.com

Key Account
Axel Wollermann

Phone: +49 (0)9841/408-209
Fax: +49 (0)9841/408-238
axel.wollermann@heunisch-guss.com

Prodej HEUNISCH GUSS Brno

Key Account
Vladimir Kulhánek

Phone: +420 532/196-520
Fax: +420 532/196-521
vkulhanek@heunisch-brno.cz

Prodej HEUNISCH GUSS Krásná

Stanislav Donátek
Phone: +420 354/503-333
Fax: +420 354/503-330
stanislav.donatek@heunisch-guss.com

Řízení Jakosti

 

Gießerei Heunisch GmbH

Horst Höfer
Phone: +49 (0)9841/408-3311
Fax: +49 (0)9841/408-39311
horst.hoefer@heunisch-guss.com

Gießerei Heunisch, Steinach GmbH

Mario Rapöhn
Phone: +49 (0)36762/377-55
Fax: +49 (0)36762/377-73
mario.rapoehn@heunisch-guss.com

Slévárna Heunisch, s.r.o., Krásná

Erwin Schmidt
Phone: +420 354/503-452
Fax: +420 354/503-451
erwin.schmidt@heunisch-guss.com

Slévárna Heunisch Brno, s.r.o.

Petr Kelbl
Phone: +420 532/196-530
Fax: +420 532/196-548
pkelbl@heunisch-brno.cz

Dodací Termíny

Gießerei Heunisch GmbH

Ernst Ripka
Phone: +49 (0)9841/408-3121
Fax: +49 (0)9841/408-39121
ernst.ripka@heunisch-guss.com

Gießerei Heunisch, Steinach GmbH

Elke Rechenburg
Phone: +49 (0)36762/377-10
Fax: +49 (0)36762/377-73
elke.rechenburg@heunisch-guss.com

Slévárna Heunisch, s.r.o., Krásná

Vaclav Patejdl
Phone: +420 354/503-533
Fax: +420 354/503-531
vaclav.patejdl@heunisch-guss.com

Slévárna Heunisch Brno, s.r.o.

Petr Svoboda
Tel. Nr. +420 532/196-523
Fax Nr. +420 532/196-521
psvoboda@heunisch-brno.cz

Heunisch Guss