Bei uns sind Sie richtig!

Zentraler Vertrieb Heunisch Guss Bad Windsheim

Vertriebsleiter
Thomas Laue
Tel. Nr. +49 (0)9841/408-248
Fax Nr. +49 (0)9841/408-238
thomas.laue@heunisch-guss.com

Vertriebsinnendienstleiter
Christian Ebert

Tel. Nr. +49 (0)9841/408-214
Fax Nr. +49 (0)9841/408-238
christian.ebert@heunisch-guss.com

Key Account
Thomas Höfer
Tel. Nr. +49 (0)9841/408-210
Fax Nr. +49 (0)9841/408-238
thomas.hoefer@heunisch-guss.com

Key Account
Axel Wollermann
Tel. Nr. +49 (0)9841/408-209
Fax Nr. +49 (0)9841/408-238
axel.wollermann@heunisch-guss.com

Vertrieb HEUNISCH GUSS Brno


Key Account
Vladimir Kulhánek

Tel. Nr. +420 532/196-520
Mobil +420 606/673886
vkulhanek@heunisch-brno.cz

Vertrieb HEUNISCH GUSS Krásná

Stanislav Donátek
Tel. Nr. +420 354/503-333
Fax Nr. +420 354/503-330
stanislav.donatek@heunisch-guss.com

Qualitätsmanagement

 

Gießerei Heunisch GmbH,
Bad Windsheim

Horst Höfer
Tel. Nr. +49 (0)9841/408-3311
Fax Nr. +49 (0)9841/408-39311
horst.hoefer@heunisch-guss.com

Gießerei Heunisch, Steinach GmbH

Mario Rapöhn
Tel. Nr. +49 (0)36762/377-55
Fax Nr. +49 (0)36762/377-73
mario.rapoehn@heunisch-guss.com

Slévárna Heunisch, s.r.o., Krásná

Erwin Schmidt
Tel. Nr. +420 354/503-452
Fax Nr. +420 354/503-451
erwin.schmidt@heunisch-guss.com

Slévárna Heunisch Brno, s.r.o.

Petr Kelbl
Tel. Nr. +420 532/196-530
Fax Nr. +420 532/196-548
pkelbl@heunisch-brno.cz

Liefertermine

Gießerei Heunisch GmbH,
Bad Windsheim

Ernst Ripka
Tel. Nr. +49 (0)9841/408-3121
Fax Nr. +49 (0)9841/408-39121
ernst.ripka@heunisch-guss.com

Gießerei Heunisch, Steinach GmbH

Elke Rechenburg
Tel. Nr. +49 (0)36762/377-10
Fax Nr. +49 (0)36762/377-73
elke.rechenburg@heunisch-guss.com

Slévárna Heunisch, s.r.o., Krásná

Václav Patejdl
Tel. Nr. +420 354/503-533
Fax Nr. +420 354/503-531
vaclav.patejdl@heunisch-guss.com

Slévárna Heunisch Brno, s.r.o.

Petr Svoboda
Tel. Nr. +420 532/196-523
Fax Nr. +420 532/196-521
psvoboda@heunisch-brno.cz

Heunisch Guss